Governing Board

The CSVC Board of Directors is made up of community volunteers who have a commitment to the mission and goals of the agency. This volunteer board is representative of the low-income sector, the private sector, and the public sector ensuring that all segments of the community are working together for the common good of the people we serve.

The board is responsible for setting policy which governs the conduct of agency programs and services.

The board of directors meets on the first Wednesday of the month at CSVC Transit Building, 4th floor offices.

Governing Board

Linda Routzahn- President

Mary McDonough- Vice President

Dawn Wheeling- Treasurer

Alyssa Peters

Chris Ross

Fred Weaver

Sharon Mast

Herk Kirkpatrick

Sarah Margherio